Department of Computer Science

Greg image
Asad image

Muhammad Asad
Research Student
Regression of Hand Orientation from Monocular Cameras
Personal Page
Muhammad.Asad.2@city.ac.uk
Anfisa Image

Anfisa Lazareva
Research Student
Adaptive Optics Retinal Image Enhancement and Analysis
Personal Page
Anfisa.Lazareva.1@city.ac.uk

Remi image

Remi Basaru
Research Student
Stereoscopic Hand Depth and Gesture Estimation
Personal Page
Remilekun.Basaru.1@city.ac.uk
Arif Image

S. M. Masudur Rahman Al-Arif
Research Student
Cervical Spine Image Analysis
Personal Page
S.Al-Arif@city.ac.uk

Moazzam Image

Moazzam Jawaid
Research Student
Cardiovascular Plaque Detection and Quantification
Personal Page
Muhammad.Jawaid.2@city.ac.uk
Atif Image
Atif Riaz
Research Student
Neuroimaging, Deep Learning, Classification
Personal Page
Atif.Riaz@city.ac.uk

Nathan image

Nathan Olliverre
Research Student
Brain Tumour Characterisation using MR-Spectroscopy
Personal Page
Nathan.Olliverre@city.ac.uk
Socrates Image

Socrates Katsoulakos
Research Student
Level of Detail Representations
Personal Page
Socrates.Katsoulacos@city.ac.uk
Adriana image

Adriana Danilakova
Research Student
Visual Ontologies

Adriana.Danilakova.1@city.ac.uk